Title: Janis: Little Girl Blue
Rating: NR
Directed by: Amy Berg
Starring: Janis Joplin and Cat Power
Release Date: 11/27/2015
Running Time: 103 minutes

Buy on Amazon

Musician Cat Power narrates this documentary on Janis Joplin’s evolution into a star from letters that Joplin wrote over the years to her friends, family, and collaborators.

What did you think of this film?

1/5 - (1 vote)

During Credits? Unknown


After Credits? Unknown

Is this stinger worth waiting around for? Vote DownVote Up (+1 rating, 1 votes)