Title: London Has Fallen
Rating: R
Directed by: Babak Najafi
Written by: Creighton Rothenberger, Katrin Benedikt, Christian Gudegast and Chad St. John
Starring: Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman
Release Date: 3/4/2016
Running Time: 99 minutes

Official Site

In London for the Prime Minister’s funeral, Mike Banning discovers a plot to assassinate all the attending world leaders.

What did you think of this film?

4.3/5 - (22 votes)

During Credits? No

After Credits? No