Title: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rating: PG-13
Directed by: Gareth Edwards
Written by: Chris Weitz, Tony Gilroy, John Knoll and Gary Whitta
Starring: Felicity Jones, Mads Mikkelsen, Genevieve O’Reilly, Alan Tudyk, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Forest Whitaker and Diego Luna
Release Date: 12/16/2016
Running Time: 134 minutes

Official Site

What did you think of this film?

4.5/5 - (101 votes)

A group of unlikely heroes who, in a time of conflict, band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and, in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No

Dedication/Memoriam: In Memory of CHRIS BAYZ

[wpolling_archive id=”109″ vote=”true” type=”open”]