Title: Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House
Rating: PG-13
Directed by: Peter Landesman
Written by: Peter Landesman
Based on the book by: Mark Felt, and John D. O’Connor
Starring: Liam Neeson, Diane Lane, and Marton Csokas
Release Date: 9/29/2017
Running Time: 103 minutes


What did you think of this film?

4/5 - (1 vote)

The story of Mark Felt, who under the name “Deep Throat” helped journalists Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein uncover the Watergate scandal in 1974.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No