Title: Here Are the Young Men
Rating: NR
Directed by: Eoin Macken
Written by: Eoin Macken
Based on the novel by: Rob Doyle
Starring: Dean-Charles Chapman, Finn Cole, Anya Taylor-Joy, Ferdia Walsh-Peelo, and Travis Fimmel
Release Date: 4/27/2021
Running Time: 96 minutes


What did you think of this film?

Dublin teenagers Matthew, nihilistic Rez, and the deranged Kearney, leave school to a social vacuum of drinking and drugs, falling into shocking acts of transgression.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No