Title: Warning
Rating: R
Directed by: Agata Alexander
Written by: Agata Alexander, Rob Michaelson, and Jason Kaye
Starring: Thomas Jane, Alex Pettyfer, Alice Eve, Annabelle Wallis, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Rupert Everett, Annabel Mullion, Benedict Samuel, and Charlotte Le Bon
Release Date: 10/22/2021
Running Time: 85 minutes

Official Site

What did you think of this film?

Life begins to unravel when a global storm causes electronics to go haywire, leading to terrifying, deadly consequences.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No