Sunday, May 26, 2024

Tag: Roselyn Sanchez

Traffik (2018)

Title: Traffik
Rating: R
Directed by: Deon Taylor
Written by: Deon Taylor
Starring: Paula Patton, Omar Epps, Laz Alonso, Roselyn Sanchez, William Fichtner, and Missi Pyle
Release Date: 4/20/2018
Running Time: 96 minutes

Official Site
Buy on Amazon

What did you think of this film?
Brea (Paula Patton) and John (Omar Epps) are off for a romantic weekend in the mountains. Isolated at a remote estate, the couple is surprised by the arrival of two friends, Darren (Laz Alonso) and Malia (Roselyn Sanchez.) Just when the weekend starts to get back on track, a violent biker gang turns up and begins to torment them. The foursome are forced to fight for their lives against the gang who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No

Note: The first part of the credit plays over inverted scenes of trucks driving on remote highways.

Special thanks to Tony, and Frank for this submission

Act of Valor (2012)*

TITLE: Act of Valor

RELEASE DATE: 2/24/2012


What did you think of this film?

Official Site



During Credits? Yes

Click to see whats: during the credits


After Credits? No

NOTE: This film is dedicated to the following warriors of Naval Special Warfare who have made the ultimate sacrifice since 9/11.  Petty Officer 2nd Class Matthew G. Axelson, Lieutenant Michael M. McGreevy Jr., Chief Petty Officer Darrik C. Benson, Petty Officer 1st Class Robert R. McRill, Chief Petty Officer Brian R. Bill, Chief Petty Officer Stephen M. Mills, Chief Petty Officer Matthew J. Bourgeois, Petty Officer 3rd Class Denis C. Miranda, Chief Petty Officer Adam L. Brown, Petty Officer 2nd Class Michael A. Monsoor, Chief Petty Officer Christopher G. Campbell, Lieutenant Michael P. Murphy, Chief Petty Officer Mark T. Carter, Petty Officer 1st Class Caleb A. Nelson, Petty Officer 1st Class Steven P. Dougherty, Chief Petty Officer Nicholas H. Null, Petty Officer 1st Class Jared W. Day, Petty Officer 1st Class Brian J. Ouellette, Petty Officer 2nd Class Danny P. Dietz Jr., Petty Officer 2nd Class Shane E. Patton, Petty Officer 1st Class John Doungdara, Petty Officer 1st Class Jesse D. Pittman, Chief Petty Officer John W. Faas, Senior Chief Petty Officer Thomas A. Ratzlaff, Chief Petty Officer Jacques J. Fontan, Chief Petty Officer Robert J. Reeves, Chief Petty Officer Jason R. Freiwald, Petty Officer 1st Class Thomas E. Retzer, Chief Petty Officer Nathan H. Hardy, Petty Officer 1st Class Neil C. Roberts, Petty Officer 1st Class Joshua T. Harris, Chief Petty Officer Heath M. Robinson, Senior Chief Petty Officer Daniel R. Healy, Petty Officer 2nd Class Joseph C. Schwedler, Chief Petty Officer Kevin A. Houston, Petty Officer 2nd Class Adam D. Smith, Petty Officer 2nd Class Ryan Job, Petty Officer 2nd Class Nicholas P. Spehar, Chief Petty Officer Michael E. Koch, Petty Officer 1st Class Lois A. Souffront, Lieutenant Commander Jones B. Kelsall, Petty Officer 1st Class Michael J. Strange, Lieutenant Commander Erik S. Kristensen, Petty Officer 2nd Class James E. Suh, Master Chief Petty Officer Louis J. Langlais, Petty Officer 1st Class David M. Tapper, Petty Officer 2nd Class Marc A. Lee, Petty Officer 1st Class Jeffrey S. Taylor, Petty Officer 1st Class Jason D. Lewis, Chief Petty Officer Collin T. Thomas, Lieutenant Brendan J. Looney, Petty Officer 2nd Class Tyler J. Trahan, Petty Officer 1st Class Jeffrey A. Lucas, Chief Petty Officer Jon T. Tumilson, Senior Chief Petty Officer John W. Marcum, Chief Petty Officer Aaron C. Vaughn, Chief Petty Officer Matthew D. Mason, Senior Chief Petty Officer Kraig M. Vickers, Senior Chief Petty Officer David B. McLendon and Chief Petty Officer Jason R. Workman.  And to all the warriors heading downrange in the future…Damn Few.   In memory of Al Di Sarro.

Follow Us!