Title: Star Wars: The Force Awakens (aka. Star Wars: The Force Awakens 3D and Star Wars: The Force Awakens An IMAX 3D Experience)
Rating: PG-13
Directed by: J.J. Abrams
Written by: J.J. Abrams, Lawrence Kasdan and George Lucas
Starring: Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Adam Driver, Domhnall Gleeson, Gwendoline Christie, Peter Mayhew, Simon Pegg, Andy Serkis, Kenny Baker, Anthony Daniels, Lupita Nyong’o, Warwick Davis, Max von Sydow, Maisie Richardson-Sellers and Tim Rose
Release Date: 12/18/2015
Running Time: 136 minutes

Official Site

30 years after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat rises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of Heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.

What did you think of this film?

4.1/5 - (282 votes)

During Credits? No

After Credits? No

Note: Contrary to earlier rumors, J.J. Abrams recently confirmed at a press conference that there will be no extra scenes shown.

[wpolling_archive id=”66″ vote=”true” type=”open”]