Title: The NeverEnding Story
Rating: PG
Directed by: Wolfgang Petersen
Written by: Wolfgang Petersen and Herman Weigel
Based on the novel by: Michael Ende
Starring: Barret Oliver, Noah Hathaway, Tami Stronach, Thomas Hill, Deep Roy, Tilo Prückner, Alan Oppenheimer and Gerald McRaney
Release Date: 7/20/1984
Running Time: 102 minutes


What did you think of this film?

A troubled boy dives into a wondrous fantasy world through the pages of a mysterious book.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No