Title: Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Rating: PG-13
Directed by: J.J. Abrams
Written by: J.J. Abrams and Chris Terrio
Starring: Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels, Naomi Ackie, Domhnall Gleeson, Richard E. Grant, Lupita Nyong’o, Keri Russell, Joonas Suotamo, Kelly Marie Tran, and Billy Dee Williams
Release Date: 12/20/2019
Running Time: 141 minutes

Official Site

What did you think of this film?

4.3/5 - (372 votes)

The riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No

[wpolling_archive id=”215″ vote=”true” type=”open”]