Title: Chaos Walking
Rating: PG-13
Directed by: Doug Liman
Written by: Patrick Ness and Christopher Ford
Based on the book by: Patrick Ness
Starring: Daisy Ridley, Tom Holland, Mads Mikkelsen, Demián Bichir, Cynthia Erivo, Nick Jonas, Kurt Sutter, and David Oyelowo
Release Date: 3/5/2021
Running Time: 109 minutes

Official Site

What did you think of this film?

4.1/5 - (7 votes)

In the not too distant future, Todd Hewitt (Tom Holland) discovers Viola (Daisy Ridley), a mysterious girl who crash lands on his planet, where all the women have disappeared and the men are afflicted by “the Noise” – a force that puts all their thoughts on display. In this dangerous landscape, Viola’s life is threatened – and as Todd vows to protect her, he will have to discover his own inner power and unlock the planet’s dark secrets.

Are There Any Extras During The Credits? No

Are There Any Extras After The Credits? No

Special thanks to Tony and Michael for this submission